Monday, 25 January 2016

J.U.S.T.I.C.E League Drops New Drake X Rick Ross Track ‘Empire’

Rick Ross Drake
Beat kings the J.U.S.T.I.C.E League have just released a surprise 13 track album featuring the likes of Drake, Future, Chris Brown, T.I., Rick Ross, Lupe Fiasco, R. Kelly, Jeremih and Jeezy.
You can get it as part of the J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League sound kit, which goes for 40 bucks.
Yup, you may have heard some of that Drake verse before. Check out the complete tracklist for the project.
Empire album

No comments:

Post a Comment