Thursday, 7 January 2016

The 2015 Glo-CAF awards full list of winners

The 2015 Glo-CAF Awards took place tonight at the International Conference Center in Abuja and below are the awards winners in full.
Club of the Year - TP Mazembe
Fair Play Award - Allez Casa (Senegal Supporters group)
Women's National Team Of The Year - Cameroon
Men's National Team Of The Year -Cote D'Ivoire
 Youth Player Of The Year- Victor Osimhen
Most Promising Talent -Oghenekaro Etebo
Coach of The Year - Havre Renard
Woman player of the year - Gabrielle Enganamouit
Referee Of The Year - Ameshinda Bakari Wa Gambia Papa Gassama
African Player Of The Year based in Africa-Mbwana Samatta 
Football Leader Of The Year - Abdiqani Said Arab Of Somalia
African Player Of The Year -Pierre Emerick Aubameyang

No comments:

Post a Comment